Organisation Kooperation Kindergarten - Grundschule

Tanja Hökel - t.hoekel@gsboxberg.de

Britta Rieger b.rieger@gsboxberg.de

Kooperationslehrkräfte

Einrichtung

Ev. Kindergarten Boxberg

Ev. Kindergarten Boxberg

Ev. Kindergarten Boxberg

Kath. Kindergarten Boxberg

Kindergarten Uiffingen

Kindergarten Schwabhausen

Kindergarten Schweigern

Kooperationslehrkraft

Shanshan Gao

Daniela Mauchnik

Tatjana Wall

Vanessa Gräf

Alicia Johmann

Renate Holzwarth

Nicole Fuchs

Kontakt

s.gao@gsboxberg.de

d.mauchnik@gsboxberg.de

t.wall@gsboxberg.de

v.graef@gsboxberg.de

a.johmann@gsboxberg.de

r.holzwarth@gsboxberg.de

n.fuchs@gsboxberg.de